Georgia Bank & Trust: Home
Locations
About GB&T
Personal Services
Business Services
Loans
Mortgages
Wealth & Trust Services
Resource Center
Home

 Account Login
Internet B@nking ID


REORDER CHECKS

 

 

Meet our Management Team


Pictured from left to right:
Donna Moody AVP Mortgage Post Closing, L.Bart Chandler VP Mortgage Production (NMLS#:462384),
Barbara Howell AVP Mortgage Wholesale (NMLS#:485716), and Chum Balk VP Mortgage Lending (NMLS#:462373).

Meet our experienced Mortgage Originators
Click the Mortgage Originator's picture for their biography.
Click here to view Royce Allen's bio! Royce Allen
706-481-1000 ext. 3227
Toll Free: 1-888-422-2651 ext. 3227
jrallen@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 462371
Click here to view Dre Beasley's bio! Dre Beasley
706-739-0123 ext. 3245
dbeasley@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 450467
Click here to view Carleen Benjamin's bio! Carleen Benjamin
706-739-0123 ext. 3220
cbenjamin@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 462374
Click here to view John T. Chandler's bio!
John T. Chandler
706-739-0123 ext. 3221
jtchandler@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 462383
Click here to view Melynda Cleveland's bio! Melynda Cleveland
706-739-0123 ext. 3216
mcleveland@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 462428
Click here to view Barry Davis's bio! Barry Davis
706-739-0123 ext. 3212
bdavis@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 630599
Click here to view Brad Deal's bio! Brad Deal
706-739-0123 ext. 3214
bdeal@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 462385
Click here to view Cyndi Eber's bio! Cyndi Eber
706-739-0123 ext. 3215
ceber@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 462387
Click here to view Mary Lewis's bio! Mary Lewis
706-739-0123 ext. 3246
Cell Phone: 706-284-1708
marylewis@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 462401
Click here to view Brandon Mears' bio! Brandon Mears
706-739-0123 ext. 3230
bmears@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 473675
Click here to view Sharon Simons bio! Sharon Simons
706-739-0123 ext. 3225
ssimons@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 479905
Click here to view Erin Slade's bio! Erin Slade
706-739-0123 ext. 3239
Cell: 706-533-6036
eslade@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 1061440
Click here to view Paula Troupe's bio! Paula Troupe
706-739-0123 ext. 4461
ptroupe@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 462366
Click here to view Travis Wright's bio! Travis Wright
706-739-0123 ext. 3226
wrightte@georgiabankandtrust.com

NMLS#: 462370
 

  Contact Us / Privacy & Security / Career Opportunities