Amidst an ever-changing investment landscape, investors need expert and experienced partners who can guide them through the intricacies of wealth management.

  Professional & Title Expertise Contact Information

Charles Thompson

Charles B. Thompson, III

Group Vice President, Wealth Management

Trust & Estate Planning

3515 Wheeler Road, Bldg. B
Augusta , GA 30909
706.739.1081
cthompson@georgiabankandtrust.com

Patrick Kingsmill

Patrick M. Kingsmill

Senior Vice President & Trust Officer

Trust Administration & Investment Consulting

3515 Wheeler Road, Bldg. B
Augusta , GA 30909
706.739.1089
pkingsmill@georgiabankandtrust.com

Carrie Hodge

Carolyn T. Hodge

Vice President and Trust Officer

Fixed Income

2743 Perimeter Parkway
Building 200, Suite 130
Augusta , GA 30909
706.481.1007
chodge@georgiabankandtrust.com

Linda Faulkner

Linda Falkner

Trust Associate

Client Support

3515 Wheeler Road, Bldg. B
Augusta , GA 30909
706.739.1083
lfaulkner@georgiabankandtrust.com

Sondra Lunceford

Sondra Lunceford

Trust Associate

Client Support

3515 Wheeler Road, Bldg. B
Augusta , GA 30909
706.739.1080
slunceford@georgiabankandtrust.com

Mary D. Snead

Trust Administrator

Trust Administration

3515 Wheeler Road, Bldg. B
Augusta , GA 30909
706.739.1086
msnead@georgiabankandtrust.com


Investments and insurance products are:

Not FDIC Insured

Not Bank Guaranteed

May Lose Value

Not a Bank Deposit

Not Insured by Any Federal Government Agency